How do I delete my TesterJob account?

We’re sorry you’ve decided to leave us.

As much as we want you to stay, you can always delete your account anytime. But you’ll be doing us a favor by sharing, in a few words, why you’ve decided to leave. This way we’ll know which part of our service needs to be improved. We always value what our users have to say, good or bad.

Step 1: On your dashboard, click Profile and Edit.

Step 2: On the upper right-hand corner of Your Personal Information page, click Delete profile.

Step 3: A pop-up window will appear asking you to tell us, in a few words, why you’re deleting your account. As soon as you’ve filled this out, you can then click Send and delete profile.

We’re sad to see you go, but we hope to see you again soon!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us